There are many UK tour operators who can assist you in booking your escape to Indonesia:

Company Telephone Web address
Abercrombie & Kent 0845 485 1553 www.abercrombiekent.co.uk
All Ways Tailor Made Travel 01628 526 585 www.awtm.co.uk
Atlas Group Travel 01656 647 039 www.atlastgrouptravel.co.uk
Audley Travel 01993 838 000 www.audleytravel.com
Bales Worldwide 0844 488 1174 www.balesworldwide.com
Bamboo Travel 0207 720 8285 www.bambootravel.co.uk
Barefoot Traveller 0208 741 4319 www.barefoot-traveller.com
Best At Travel 0207 849 4100 www.bestattravel.co.uk
Black Tomato 0207 426 9888 www.blacktomato.com
Bridge and Wickers 0203 642 9252 www.bridgeandwickers.co.uk
Bridge The World 0800 988 6884 www.bridgetheworld.com
British Airways Holidays 0844 493 0787 www.holidays.ba.com
Brown and Hudson 0203 358 0110 www.brownandhudson.com
Carrick Travel 02476 502 650 www.carricktravel.com
Carrier Travel 0161 820 4816 www.carrier.co.uk
Cazenove+Loyd 0207 384 2332 www.cazloyd.com
Chic Locations 0208 944 1973 www.chiclocations.com
Cleveland Collection 0207 843 3531 www.clevelandcollection.co.uk
Complete India and Asia 01283 820 467 www.complete-india-asia.com
Cosmos 0843 227 1464 www.cosmos.co.uk
Couture Travel Company 0845 603 9815 www.couturetravelcompany.com
Cox and Kings 0207 873 5000 www.coxandkings.co.uk
Crystal Travel 0207 612 0500 www.crystaltravel.co.uk
CTS Horizons 0207 868 5590 www.ctshorizons.com
Cultural Tours 0207 636 7906 www.culturaltours.co.uk
Destination Store 0844 482 1672 www.destinationstore.co.uk
Destinology 01204 823 000 www.destinology.co.uk
Dosomethingdifferent.com 0208 090 3890 www.dosomethingdifferent.com
East Asia Travel 0208 293 4048 www.eastasiatravel.co.uk
Elegant Resorts 01244 897 551 www.elegantresorts.co.uk
Emerald Travel 0800 988 8811 www.emerald.co.uk
Emirates Tours 0207 590 1461 www.emiratestours.co.uk
Ethos Travel 0207 284 1888 www.ethostravel.co.uk
Experience Travel Group 0207 627 3081 www.experiencetravelgroup.com
Explore Worldwide 0843634 7596 www.explore.co.uk
Expressions Holidays 01752 878 045 www.expressionsholidays.co.uk
Exsus Travel 0207 337 9010 www.exsus.com
Far East Gateways 0161 613 4009 www.gateways.co.uk
Fast and Easy Travel 0207 434 0102 www.fastandeasytravel.com
Flight Centre 0808 252 2634 www.flightcentre.co.uk
Freedom Destinations 0844 567 6020 www.freedomdestinations.co.uk
Funway Holidays 0844 557 3333 www.funwayholidays.co.uk
G Adventures 0844 272 0000 www.gadventures.com
Gap 360 01892 527392 www.gap360.com
Gapyear.com 0845 344 7667 www.gapyear.com
Hays Faraway 0800 412 5292 www.haysfaraway.co.uk
Hayes and Jarvis 0844 855 4488 www.hayesandjarvis.co.uk
If Only 0141 955 4000 www.ifonly.net
Inspired by Asia 01423 565 111 www.inspiredbyasia.co.uk
ITC Classics 01244 355 550 www.itcclassics.co.uk
Jade Travel 0207 734 7726 www.jadetravel.co.uk
Jasmine Holidays 0333 7000 747 www.jasmineholidays.co.uk
Jetset Holidays 0845 0257 757 www.jetsetholidays.co.uk
Journeys of Distinction 0161 491 7616 www.jod.uk.com
Kenwood Travel 0207 749 9220 www.kenwoodtravel.com
Kirker Holidays 0207 593 1899 www.kirkerholidays.com
Kuoni Travel 0844 488 0440 www.kuoni.co.uk
Lees Travel 0800 811 9888 www.leestravel.com
LetsGo2.com 0203 603 9661 www.letsgo2.com
Major Travel 0207 393 1070 www.majortravel.co.uk
Nameste Travel and Tours 0207 725 6765 www.namastetravel.co.uk
Ninety East Luxury Holidays 0161 430 6565 www.ninetyeast.co.uk
Odyssey World 01453 883937 www.odyssey-world.co.uk
Omega Travel 0207 439 7788 www.uk.omegatravel.net
Original Diving 0207 978 0505 www.originaldiving.com
Original Travel 0203 642 3251 www.originaltravel.co.uk
Ours Travel 0207 388 8955 www.ourstravel.com
Premier Holidays 08444 937 531 www.premierholidays.co.uk
Real Gap Experience 01892 277040 www.realgap.co.uk
Rickshaw Travel 01273 322 399 www.rickshawtravel.co.uk
Scenic Tours 0808 102 0106 www.scenictours.com
Scott Dunn 0203 468 3326 www.scottdunn.com
Seasons in Style 01244 202 000 www.seasons.co.uk
Solos Holidays 0844 815 0005 www.solosholidays.co.uk
STA Travel 0333 321 0099 www.statravel.co.uk
Steppes Travel 0843 636 8131 www.steppestravel.co.uk
Sunset Faraway Holidays 0208 774 7100 www.sunset.co.uk
The Luxury Holiday Company 020 7590 0770 www.theluxuryholidaycompany.com
THG Holidays 0808 2525 672 www.thgholidays.co.uk
Trailfinders 0207 368 1200 www.trailfinders.com
Travelbag 0871 703 4698 www.travelbag.co.uk
Travelpack 0208 585 4080 www.travelpack.com
Travelsphere Holidays 01858 273 4107 www.travelsphere.co.uk
Turquoise Holidays 01494 678 400 www.turquoiseholidays.co.uk
Virgin Holidays 0844 557 4321 www.virginholidays.co.uk
Voyages Jules Verne 0845 166 7003 www.vjv.com
Wendy Wu Tours 0844 288 5396 www.wendywutours.co.uk
West East Travel 0844 815 8899 www.westeasttravel.com
Western and Oriental Travel 0207 666 1234 www.wandotravel.com
Wexas Travel 020 7590 0610 www.wexas.com
Worldwide Dream Villas 0845 017 6707 www.worldwidedreamvillas.com